2020 Shining Star:
Lauren Duff-Major

2020 Board Members of OH/KY Chapter of WJA

 Christina Brandewie, CABBochon Co. 

Past President/ Senior Advisor: Laurie Watt, Mayer and Watt

President Elect: Meg Carroll, Meg C Jewelry Gallery

Partnership VP & Membership VP:  Laura Clyde, CAI Insurance

Programing VP 1/2 year/Transitioning Senior Advisor:
Lauren Duff-Major, Renée James    

Treasurer : Bonnie Cornell, Montgomery Jewelry

Communications VP/Email & Naylor: Chelsea Mead, Honey Designs

Social Media/Communication: Charlotte Conway, Jewel-Craft, Inc

Senior Advisor (Communications/Newsletter): Andrea Koenig, Annie K Jewelry & MotorHead Jewelry

Senior Advisor (Communications/Newsletter): Stefanie Wesdorp, Jewel-Craft, Inc 

Senior Advisor (Communications/Newsletter) : Robyn Dufty, DuftyWeis Opals

Secretary: Leslie Wright, EBTH

Check out this great article below!

Advice on how to re-open your business after Covid-19.


2020 Calendar

May, Sunday the 3rd:
                 The Smithery
                 **Online Presentation Details to come**

May, Monday the 18th:
                 Smithsonian Reboot - Virtual Tour of the Smithsonian Gem and
                 Mineral Collection's New Acquisitions. Get your ticket here:


June, Monday the 1st:
                 Virtual Game Night - Around the House Scavenger Hunt
                 Register free here:

September, Thursday the 10th:
                  Jewelry Night Out
October, Date to come:
                   Cynthia Pierce Teaching Studio
                   Lexington, Kentucky

November, Monday the 16th:
                   Self Care with Meg

                   No meetings, we'll celebrate the holidays in January!