Los Angeles


Co-President:  Sheila Siu of Erica Courtney (2019-2020)

Co-President:  Lena Agdere of Lord Jewelry (2020-2021)

President Elect:  Lauren McCawley of Carbon West (2021-2022)

Immediate Past President:  Tanya Parikh of Janvier LA (2017-2018) 

Treasurer:  Amanda Bilberry of The RealReal

VP of Membership:  Radhika Gandhi of Zayn Jewels

VP of Programming:  Amanda Bilberry of The RealReal

VP of Communications:  Lauren McCawley of Carbon West

VP of Partnerships:  Tanya Parikh of Janvier LA

Committee Roster 2020:


  • Sarah Butler of EF Collection
  • Diane Caldwell of Mark Schneider Design
  • Lisa Albert of Ronelli
  • Scholarships & Grants Chair:  OPEN


  • Laura Gallon of Aura Fine Jewelry
  • Vinita Haldia of Dignity Jewels
  • Soo Kim of Suu Atelier


  • Natasha Webha of Sablina Jewelry, Secretary
  • Amanda Leigh Reichelderfer of Reichelderfer Jewels, Social Media Chair
  • Lauren McCawley of Carbon West, Newsletter & Website Chair


  • OPEN

Members at Large:  Kerry Plumer of KAP Jewels, Jen Cullen Williams of Jen Cullen Williams Communications, Harvinder Kaur Keila of Laura Jewels,, Jilienne Hart Arth of Erica Courtney, Stacy Soper of Stacy Nolan

2019 Shining Star:  Tanya Parikh of Janvier LA
2018 Shining Star:  Lena Agdere of Lord Jewelry
2017 Shining Star:  Sheila Siu of Trumpet & Horn
2016 Shining Star:  Lisa Kim of Lisa Kim Fine Jewelry
2015 Shining Star:  Sabrina Bindra of B&B Fine Gems
2014 Shining Star:  Janet Ma of Majolie Collections
2013 Shining Star:  Rebecca Moskal of Communiqué
2012 Shining Star:  Natalie Rodrigues of Omi
2011 Shining Star:  Claudia Endler of Claudia Endler Designs
2010 Shining Star:  Judi Schecter of GIA, Veronica Clark-Hudson of GIA
2009 Shining Star:
2008 Shining Star:  Lisa Schoening of GIA
2007 Shining Star:  Wendy Pratt of Pratt Public Relations
2006 Shining Star:  





The WJA LA Board at the 2019 Holiday Party at the Natural History Museum

WJA LA at the February 2020 Chat & Chill